We've compiled the top 10 most read stories on the IJF website from 2018.

1. Inside Judo’s Toughest Course – Kangeiko at the Kodokan https://www.ijf.org/news/show/inside-judos-toughest-course-kangeiko-at-the-kodokan January 2019

2. 7 legends share what it means to win in Paris https://www.ijf.org/news/show/7-legends-share-what-it-means-to-win-in-paris February 2018

3. Paris Grand Slam Day 1 Report - Teenage triumphs at #JudoParis2018 while Canada and Kosovo break new ground in Paris https://www.ijf.org/news/show/paris-grand-slam-2018-france-day-one February 2018

4. Paris Grand Slam 2018: THE SUPERSHOW IS ABOUT TO START https://www.ijf.org/news/show/PARIS-GS-supershow-is-about-to-start February 2018

5. Düsseldorf Grand Slam 2018, Germany - PREVIEW https://www.ijf.org/news/show/dsseldorf-grand-slam-2018-germany-preview February 2018

6. Takato Naohisa - Japan’s Favourite Son Rises In Red https://www.ijf.org/news/show/takato-naohisa-japans-favourite-son-rises-in-red March 2018

7. 5 key takeaways from the European Championships https://www.ijf.org/news/show/5-key-takeaways-from-the-european-championships April 2018

8. Asian Games judo finals to air on Olympic Channel https://www.ijf.org/news/show/asian-games-judo-finals-to-air-on-olympic-channel August 2018

9. Where to watch the World Judo Championships 2018?https://www.ijf.org/news/show/where-to-watch-the-world-judo-championships-2018 September 2018

10. Complete Guide to Baku 2018 Worlds – Teams A-F https://www.ijf.org/news/show/complete-guide-to-judobaku2018 September 2018

See also
IJF SEMINAR
Mittersill 2019: Last Explanations Before the Judo Show Starts

16. Jan. 2019 / An important season since the Tokyo Games are fast ...

IJF News
IJF President visits Mittersill training camp

14. Jan. 2019 / IJF President Mr. Marius L.

VIDEO
Osaka Grand Slam 2018 Highlights Show

12. Jan. 2019 / Watch below the full highlights show from the Osaka ...

NF News
France and Japan link up for "Japonismes 2018 JITA-KYOEI PROJECT"

11. Jan. 2019 / France and Japan, two of the leading nations in judo, ...

VIDEO
Tel Aviv Grand Prix 2019 Promo

10. Jan. 2019 / Watch #JudoTelAviv2019 from 24-26 January live and ...

IBSA Judo announces 2019 and 2020 competition calendar

10. Jan. 2019 / International Blind Sports Federation (IBSA) Judo has ...

Proyecto Primavera says goodbye to 2018

08. Jan. 2019 / He is not an average man, not a normal trainer as we ...

The Judo Family Mourns the passing away of Bernard Tchoullouyan

08. Jan. 2019 / It is with great sadness that the International Judo ...

12 teenagers set to star this year
2019 Ones To Watch

05. Jan. 2019 / 12 teenagers set to star this year

News
January 4th - World Braille Day

04. Jan. 2019 / Today, January 4th, we celebrate 'World Braille Day'. ...

5 reasons to get excited about the 2019 season
2019 Preview

02. Jan. 2019 / 5 reasons to get excited about the 2019 season

Education and Development
2018 Beyond sport, Humanity

30. Dec. 2018 / While the sports season was in full swing, the International ...

INTERVIEW EXPRESS
Shishime Ai (JPN)

08. Jun. 2018 / The next reigning world champion to be invited to answer ...

5 Key Takeaways from judo’s first Tokyo 2020 qualifier

06. Jun. 2018 / Highlights from Hohhot Grand Prix 2018

VIDEO
Judo for the World in Iran

07. Jun. 2018 / In April 2018, the International Judo Federation and ...

Meeting
JUDO: A Beneficial Cause

07. Jun. 2018 / 'Society should believe in sport as a beneficial cause ...