We've compiled the top 10 most read stories on the IJF website from 2018.

1. Inside Judo’s Toughest Course – Kangeiko at the Kodokan https://www.ijf.org/news/show/inside-judos-toughest-course-kangeiko-at-the-kodokan January 2019

2. 7 legends share what it means to win in Paris https://www.ijf.org/news/show/7-legends-share-what-it-means-to-win-in-paris February 2018

3. Paris Grand Slam Day 1 Report - Teenage triumphs at #JudoParis2018 while Canada and Kosovo break new ground in Paris https://www.ijf.org/news/show/paris-grand-slam-2018-france-day-one February 2018

4. Paris Grand Slam 2018: THE SUPERSHOW IS ABOUT TO START https://www.ijf.org/news/show/PARIS-GS-supershow-is-about-to-start February 2018

5. Düsseldorf Grand Slam 2018, Germany - PREVIEW https://www.ijf.org/news/show/dsseldorf-grand-slam-2018-germany-preview February 2018

6. Takato Naohisa - Japan’s Favourite Son Rises In Red https://www.ijf.org/news/show/takato-naohisa-japans-favourite-son-rises-in-red March 2018

7. 5 key takeaways from the European Championships https://www.ijf.org/news/show/5-key-takeaways-from-the-european-championships April 2018

8. Asian Games judo finals to air on Olympic Channel https://www.ijf.org/news/show/asian-games-judo-finals-to-air-on-olympic-channel August 2018

9. Where to watch the World Judo Championships 2018?https://www.ijf.org/news/show/where-to-watch-the-world-judo-championships-2018 September 2018

10. Complete Guide to Baku 2018 Worlds – Teams A-F https://www.ijf.org/news/show/complete-guide-to-judobaku2018 September 2018

See also
VIDEO
The Art of Judo - Episode 3 - Winters Dawn

22. Mar. 2019 / On the road to Tokyo 2019 WC and Tokyo 2020 Olympics, ...

VIDEO
#JudoTbilisi2019 Promo

22. Mar. 2019 / Watch the Tbilisi Grand Prix live and free here on ...

News
IJF and Moroccan Judo Federation ink contract for Veteran World Championships in Marrakech

21. Mar. 2019 / The International Judo Federation and Royal Moroccan ...

VIDEO
The Art of Judo - Episode 3 - Trailer

21. Mar. 2019 / We are about to release the third episode of the Art ...

Nippon Budokan, Tokyo
A day at the All Japan High School Championships

21. Mar. 2019 / A sunny spring morning in Tokyo, in which the cherry ...

VIDEO
TOP 5 IPPONS - Ekaterinburg Grand Slam 2019

20. Mar. 2019 / Watch the top 5 ippons from the Ekaterinburg Grand ...

Signing off from Ekaterinburg
Russian Grand Slam retrospective

20. Mar. 2019 / Rundown from Ekaterinburg

Morocco
Judo opens the doors of the South

20. Mar. 2019 / The recent successful organization of the Crans Montana ...

VIDEO
TOP 5 IPPONS - Marrakech Grand Prix 2019

20. Mar. 2019 / Watch the best ippons from the Marrakech Grand Prix ...

VIDEO
Natalia Kuziutina - Russia's Top Female Judoka

19. Mar. 2019 / Olympic bronze medallist Natalia Kuziutina (RUS) spoke ...

IJF ACADEMY
Three IJF Academy courses in three continents in three months

18. Mar. 2019 / After qualifying as a Higher Education Institute in ...

Ekaterinburg Grand Slam Day 3 Results
Heavy hitter BASHAEV sends Russia top of the table

17. Mar. 2019 / Russia finish on top at home

Interview
Medaling Canadian Judokas prepping for Montreal Grand Prix

17. Mar. 2019 / Canadian judokas were often present on the medal podium ...

INTERVIEW EXPRESS
Shishime Ai (JPN)

08. Jun. 2018 / The next reigning world champion to be invited to answer ...

News
5 Key Takeaways from judo’s first Tokyo 2020 qualifier

06. Jun. 2018 / Highlights from Hohhot Grand Prix 2018

VIDEO
Judo for the World in Iran

07. Jun. 2018 / In April 2018, the International Judo Federation and ...

Meeting
JUDO: A Beneficial Cause

07. Jun. 2018 / 'Society should believe in sport as a beneficial cause ...